100 things that make me happy part 3

I have been particularly grumpy today (well this whole weekend, really). I know why, and it probably isn’t going away for approximately another week. So. I am trying to distract myself with stuff that makes me happy. So  here is part three…

#21. Caffeine

gosh I really need some right now…maybe i will take a coffee break. that should cheer me up

#22. Painting

I love to paint. Always. Mine are here if you are interested.

#23. Sunflowers

they are just so beautiful and happy. so summery and light. so unique. ahhh i love sunfowers…

#24. Trees

#25. The smell of rain

#26. Jane Austen

#27. Expressing creativity

#28. Vision Boards

#29. Changing hairstyles

#30. Watching a favorite show from start to finish

Leave a Reply

